...Qualität ist unsere Werbung

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Kuchel

Inhaber
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0481 / 6866-12

k.kuchel@kuchel.de

Ralph Boyens

Fachberater im
Innen- und Außendienst

Telefon 0481 / 6866-13

r.boyens@kuchel.de

Stefan Fleer

Auftragsbearbeitung
Fachberater im Innendienst

Telefon 0481 / 6866-15

s.fleer@kuchel.de

Ralf Pfeil

Fachberater
im Außendienst

Telefon 0171 / 9370264

r.pfeil@kuchel.de

Judith Nöll

Administration
Rechnungswesen

Telefon 0481 / 6866-14

j.noell@kuchel.de

Beate Marx

Administration
Rechnungswesen

Telefon 0481 / 6866-22

b.marx@kuchel.de

Jan Miehe

Auftragsbearbeitung
Projektmanagement

Telefon 0481 / 6866-20

j.miehe@kuchel.de

Dennis Lemcke

Administration
Disposition / Versand

Telefon 0481 / 6866-11

d.lemcke@kuchel.de